About Me

Hi, I’m Dez!

book girlI’m happy to start a new blog here at WordPress and I’m excited to share my thoughts about books!

I fell in love with books because of the series Gallagher Girls by Ally Carter. I was so into Cammie and her friends that I started reading other books and the rest was history. (If you know what I mean!) Then I picked up Sarah Dessen books and then Nicholas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern, Sophie Kinsella, John Green and my most recent favorite, Colleen Hoover! There are just so many books to read and I really hope I have all the time in the world to read them all! But I’m doing it one book at a time. ๐Ÿ™‚ My favorite books are Love, Rosie, Can You Keep A Secret?, Slammed Series, Me Before You, I’ve Got Your Number and 27 others!

Happy Reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

thefuninreadingbooks

-Dez

Leave a Reply

