About Me · Poem · Writing

Poem: A Camera and a Hand

I will travel the world with a camera
Europe, Asia, Australia and America
I will visit the places I want to see
The Eiffel Tower, the pyramids, the statue of Liberty…

The languages, the cultures and different foods
I believe that everything will be so good
Meeting people and experiencing new things
I will collect memories and feelings…

But I won’t be alone coz I’m holding a hand
I’ll be with someone who understands
We will travel happily and together
We will cherish our moments til forever…

So I just need a camera and a hand
Then it’s like I have a magic wand
We’ll travel and travel and travel the world
We’ll be happy to go around the world…

Leave a Reply

