A Book on a Big Screen · Favorites

A Book on a Big screen: Me Before You Trailer

a book on a big screen - me before you

I’ve been waiting for the trailer since forever and now it’s finally here! Are you ready to cry?

Coz I’m ready to cry, Will. I am. </3

Release date: June 3, 2016

Me Before You + Ed Sheeran = A bucket of tears! 

I remember when I was reading the book and my heart was breaking throughout. I was like, ‘why, will? why?’ :”( I’m feeling the same with the trailer. Now I can’t wait to see the whole movie.

me before you

“You only get one life. It’s actually your duty to live it as fully as possible.”

Read my full review of Me Before You here.

#liveboldly

2 thoughts on “A Book on a Big screen: Me Before You Trailer

  1. Oh, I absolutely HATED how this book ended. I STILL think about the fact that she said, “I’ve never been happier than I have been in the last 6 months” and he said, “strangely enough, me neither.” I’m paraphrasing but that’s the general idea. So then…why…why?!

    Ugh.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know how you feel because I’ve been asking the same thing! But then I guess his love for Louisa wasn’t enough for him to feel.. alive again. 😦 Ugh! I STILL HATE how it ended! </3

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

