About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #5

Hi, guys! How are you doing?

I’ve been busy this past week so I wasn’t able to update my blog. Ugh! I’m reading The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson #4) by Rick Riordan and Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira right now and I hate that it’s taking me this long to read them. I also plan on finishing everything on my past TBRs but I don’t think it’s possible given how busy I am with finding a job. (Yes, I’m looking for a real job right now!)

Anyway, I don’t think I’ll be posting anything in the following days but please wish me luck and I might just find the perfect job for me this week! Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

Twenty three and jobless, Dez โค

Leave a Reply

