Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, April 6, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

It’s been a busy week so I’m a little behind with my books but I’m almost done with The Wrong Side of Right by Jen Marie Thorne. It’s been a fun read and I love Kate!

I just started with I Hunt Killers too and I hope this one is as good as I heard it is.

What I recently finished:

a stolen kiss

Another book I expected to sweep me off my feet. A Stolen Kiss by Kelsey Keating was fun and magical but somehow the characters failed to make me fall in love. The cover caught my eyes, the story captured my  heart, but the characters saddened me. Read my review here.

What I’ll read next:

Though I’m kinda busy these days, I hope to finish everything on my reading list this month.

You Know Me Well by David Levithan and Nina LaCour, Henchgirl by Rita Stradling and Run, Girl, Run by Alex C. Franklin are all on my April Reading List and probably what I’ll be reading next.

That’s it for my WWW. Happy Wednesday! 🙂

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, April 6, 2016

  1. I picked up A Stolen Kiss from NetGalley too but have heard mixed reviews so I’ve been putting off reading it. I do really, really want to read I Hunt Killers as I’ve seen such great reviews. I hope you enjoy it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

