Quotes & Lines

Quotes & Lines #1

q&l1

Gallagher Girls series is one of my favorite series of all time! I was in high school when I first read I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have To Kill You and I still read the series every year. I love Cammie and her bestfriends and have I told you that I love spy books?

I was skimming Out of Sight, Out of Time last night and read this part where Zach found Cammie alone in her secret place in the academy. I just love these lines because it wasn’t always that Zach was serious and sweet.

“Zach,” I said as I lay there “Where did you go? When you were looking for me?”
I shifted in his arms, looked into his eyes.
“Crazy.” His voice was a whisper against my skin. “I went crazy.”

 

5 thoughts on “Quotes & Lines #1

  1. I honestly wanted to finish the series myself but I only got to the third book and got busy… It pains me to leave it stranded there but you have all the rights to love it; it had a great start and I’m sure it’s consistent throughout!

    Like

    1. It was good! I’ve started reading this series when I was in highschool and I instantly liked Cammie (maybe because I wanted to be like her. tsk) But it’s really sad you weren’t able to finish it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ll get to it once I’m done with my infernally tortuous exams because I can’t leave that world alone. I absolutely wanted to be like her too! I just love how independent and strong she is. (And Zach, oh Zach)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

