About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #12

Hello, guys! How is your week so far? It’s been quiet and lazy for me (by quiet I mean my sisters were always out so I’m left alone in the house and by lazy I mean… lazy!) And of course I’m late with my book reviews. I was supposed to write reviews for The Distance Between Us by Kasie West and Maybe Not by Colleen Hoover but because I’m lazy, I decided to do it some other day. Ugh. I know! Sometimes I hate myself for being lazy too. Anyhow, I’m still reading Henchgirl and Love and Other Foreign Words so I must go now and finish them before my laziness attacks again. Laters! πŸ™‚

– dezΒ β™₯

2 thoughts on “from me to you #12

Leave a Reply

