Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, May 4, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

The moment I picked Poison Study, I knew I’m going to love it. And so far, I’m enjoying it. I also just started with The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion so I’m yet to decide if I like it.

What I recently finished:

I finished Love and Other Foreign Words last night and Henchgirl this morning. I know I should be writing reviews right now but I think it can wait until tomorrow. And I didn’t like Josie, by the way. Ugh! Dakota, on the other hand, I liked her enough.

What I’ll read next:

I’ve read so many positive reviews about A Darker Shade of Magic so now I’m excited to read it. And I’ll probably read this one right now if I read one more positive review about it. Tsk.

Another book I’m quite thrilled to read is Game, the sequel to I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga. I can say I enjoyed Jazz’s story in the first book so now I want to read more. And I’m hoping to love the next book as much as I loved the first one (no matter how disturbing it may be).

That’s all for my WWW. Happy Wednesday! 🙂

17 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, May 4, 2016

    1. I didn’t enjoy LaOFW much but it was fine. I’ll post my review some time this week! 🙂 I just started with Poison study and so far I’m liking it.
      Thanks for visiting my WWW. 🙂

      Like

  1. I bought Poison Study a while back but have yet to read so I’m pleased to hear you’re enjoying it. I do hope you love A Darker Shade of Magic. Sometimes when there’s a lot of hype around a book it can end up disappointing but I’m sure it won’t let you down.

    Like

    1. Thanks for stopping by! I didn’t enjoy LaOFW that much but it’s fine. The Rosie Project is lovely and I’m enjoying it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

