Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, May 11, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I’m still finishing Poison Study (about hundred pages left) and The Rosie Project (60% done) since I decided to read ADSoM first but I’m about done with both! 🙂 First chapters of Poison Study didn’t interest me much but now it’s a so-so. 🙂

What I recently finished:

A Darker Shade final for Irene

Perfect. That one word alone can sum up everything I wanted to write about A Darker Shade of Magic. It just topped my list of favorites and Kell, (Oh, Kell!) how I wish he could be real! :”)

What I’ll read next:

game

I really only have little time reading in between my schedules so I decided to take a break away from my books *sobs* after finishing what I’m currently reading and Game by Barry Lyga. It’s hard for me but time is such a b! Anyway, I’ll be back once I’m free again! 🙂

That’s it for my WWW this week. Happy Wednesday! 🙂

21 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, May 11, 2016

    1. I don’t have a copy of AGoS yet so I just have to wait. I’m excited to read Game since I enjoyed the firs book and I hope you get to it soon. Thanks for dropping by my site. 🙂

      Like

    1. I don’t have a copy of AGoS yet so I’m finishing what I have for now. But I really really want to get to AGoS asap! And just as long as Kell is there, I think it’ll be just fine. Haha 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m so excited to start it! I have a feeling I’m going to love it and I’ll definitely write a review about it! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! I’ve been telling my friends about them and they just don’t understand! (Coz they don’t read! Ugh!) Haha.
      Thanks for viewing my WW! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Let’s just say you’re a very curious woman when it comes to poison. Hahaha xD I loved ADSoM so I’m hoping you’ll love it too. 🙂 Thanks for viewing my WWW. Happy reading!

      Like

  1. More good things about a Darker Shade of Magic! I really need to read it soon! It’s on my shelf at home, glaring at me 😛
    Sorry Poison Study isn’t appealing to you. It seems to be a book that really divides readers.

    Happy Reading 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

