About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #14

So, Hi… hey!

I’ve been feeling not so well these past few days so I haven’t posted as well as read anything since I finished Me and Earl and the Dying Girl last week. I’m stuck all day at home resting and though I want to pick up any book, or anything,Β  I can’t! So I’m writing this post while trying not to curse because my head is killing me! Ugh! Anyway, I’m hoping to feel better in the following days. And I advise you take good care of your health because it sucks to be sick.

sick

This is basically me right now!

 

I hope you all have a wonderful week ahead even though mine couldn’t get any worse!

4 thoughts on “from me to you #14

Leave a Reply

