Reading List

June TBR

reading list
Time is flying by too fast because it’s already JUNE, you guys! And I’m really excited with my reading list this month since it includes interesting sequel to the books I loved. Hopefully I get to read and enjoy them ALL!

  • Magic Study (Study #2) by Maria V. Snyder
  • A Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic #2) by V.E. Schwab
  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
  • Never Never: Part Three (Never Never #3) by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher
  • See How They Run (Embassy Row #2) by Ally Carter
  • A Thousand Boy Kisses by Tillie Cole

HAPPY READING and HAVE A GREAT JUNE everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

Save

11 thoughts on “June TBR

  1. See How They Run and A Gathering Of Shadows were really good! I still enjoyed the first book of each series better, but they are definitely worth reading. I really didn’t like how Never Never ended though, but I hope you will enjoy it better! The Unexpected Everything is on my TBR as well. Looks like you will be having some great books to look forward to this month! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve been wanting to read the last book of Never Never since I finished the second book but hearing that you didn’t enjoy it somehow makes me sad. And it’s true that I’m looking forward to read all the books on my tbr this month! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope the same to you.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’ve been seeing a lot of good reviews of Unexpected Everything so I decided I have to read it too. Haha. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  2. I’m number seven on my library’s waiting list for A Darker Shade of Magic. So it will probably be weeks before I get to read it. All this to say I’m looking forward to what you think of the 2nd in the series. Did you like A Darker Shade?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I loved the first book and Kell topped my book boyfriends list now! Haha. I haven’t started reading it but I’ll make sure to post my review once I finish it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

