Favorites · Quotes & Lines

Quotes & Lines #8

q&l8

Colleen Hoover is probably my favorite author right now. Her books are amazing and I loved them all. She had a new book coming out later this year and I. Am. Excited. But for now, let me tell you one of my favorite quotations from her book November 9, a beautiful, poetic and heartbreaking story of Fallen and Ben.

“When you find love, you take it. You grab it with both hands and you do everything in your power not to let it go. You can’t just walk away from it and expect it to linger until you’re ready for it.”

Read my full review of November 9 here.

Leave a Reply

