Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, June 8, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I picked up A Thousand Boy Kisses because the cover is lovely and it has positive reviews! I’m just few pages in so I’m yet to decide whether I like it or not. Haha.

And after deciding Poison Study was a so-so, I’m here reading the second book in the series, Magic Study. I guess giving Yelena a second chance won’t hurt, right? Besides, I’m curious as to how her relationship with Valek will go.

What I recently finished:

So I finished Game and I have to say it was a long read for me. It took me days to finish it, squeezing it between schedules but nonetheless it was a satisfying read. Gruesome still but Jazz didn’t disappoint.

The second book I finished last week was Cracked Up To Be by Courtney Summers. It was my second book of Summers after All The Rage and I can now say that her books and I have love-hate relationship.

Anyway, I’m in the process of writing a review for both books so hopefully I get to post them later this week. Also, also! I was able to post my review of Dear Rockstar by Emme Rollins. You can see it here.

What I’ll read next:

Next on my TBR are A Gathering of Shadows and The Unexpected Everything!

That’s all for my WWW this week. Happy Wednesday! 🙂

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, June 8, 2016

    1. Game was actually a long read for me but it was still good and gripping thanks to Jazz! I did enjoy it and now I can’t take it off my mind because it was a cliffhanger. Grr. Haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

