About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #15

A quick post because it feels like I haven’t posted in forever!

Hello, everyone!

So, to update you guys on what I’ve been doing, I’m currently reading A Thousand Boy Kisses by Tillie Cole which is lovely and Magic Study, the sequel to Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder. I expected to finish both last week but since I have events and all I didn’t have much time to read either. So I’m trying to catch up and hopefully I finish them by tomorrow.

reading a book

And, I still have pending reviews to write but lazy me is LAZY! Haha. But I’ll have to write one sooner or later. I hope!

Also, also! I’m seeing Me Before You this weekend with my friend and I. Am. Excited! I’ve been waiting for this movie and now it’s showing here in our country. I’m ready for Lou and Will! ❀

me before you movie quote

How’s your week so far? I hope everyone’s having an exciting summer! Too bad summer just ended her in the Philippines. Anyway, have lots and lots of adventures while you can and have some for me too! πŸ™‚

-Dez ❀

3 thoughts on “from me to you #15

Leave a Reply

