Book Reviews · Quotes & Lines

Quotes & Lines #10

q&l10

A family drama plus politics plus forbidden love (sorry I’m a sucker for love stories) equals The Wrong Side of Right. I didn’t expect much from this book so I was surprised to find myself loving it so much. The story felt real and I loved Kate Quinn!

While Kate was trying her best to understand her father, there was another boy who kept on running inside her head. And she didn’t know what to do with him. Should she trust him? Or not?

“But it occurred to me suddenly that trust wasn’t an object, not something that arrived on your doorstep, solid and absolute. It was a decision, a leap.”

Read my full review of The Wrong Side of Right here.

Leave a Reply

