About Me · Book Tag

Book Tag: Four Facts Survey

book tag

I saw this tag over at Monique’s blog (That Wild Soul) and it looks interesting so I decided to do it. There’s no rule or anything, you just have to answer the questions and that’s it. And it’s actually my first book tag so… here it goes!

Four Names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name:

  • Dez
  • Marie
  • Ite (means older sister)
  • Zel

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  • Event Coordinator
  • Personal Secretary
  • Admin assistant
  • Hmm

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:

  • A Cinderella Story
  • Home Alone 3
  • Peter Pan
  • A Walk To Remember

Four Authors I Recommend:

  • Colleen Hoover
  • Cassandra Clare
  • V.E. Schwab
  • Cecelia Ahern

Four Places I’ve Visited:

  • Singapore
  • Palawan, Philippines
  • Bohol, Philippines
  • La Union, Philippines

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now:

  • Reading See How They Run
  • Eating
  • Watching The Last Ship with my sister
  • Talking with my bestfriend

Four Foods I’d Rather Not Eat:

  • Ampalaya
  • Balut
  • Tamilok (shipworm)
  • Soup No. 5 (Ew!)

Four Of My Favorite Foods:

  • Carbonara
  • Hawaiian Pizza
  • Graham cake
  • My mom’s Sinigang

Four TV Shows I Watch:

  • The Last Ship
  • The Black List
  • Daredevil
  • NCIS: Los Angeles

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year:

  • My birthday (September!)
  • Halloween!!
  • Christmas vacation (We’re visiting our mom!!)
  • Reading more books!!

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

  • Friend!! (That’s what I call my sisters. Weird, I know!)
  • Let’s eat!
  • I want coffee.
  • Oh my god!

I’m not tagging anyone but you should do it if you feel like it! (Or if you’re not busy!) Anyway, thanks for checking my post out. Now let’s go back reading!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Book Tag: Four Facts Survey

    1. Why not? Sounds good to me! Haha. I’ve been watching The Last Ship on my own but I finally convinced my sister to watch it again with me! It’s a good series. 😀
      I’ll be waiting for your post! See if there’s anything else we have in common. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

