About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #17 (TV Series + See How They Run)

Hey, hi! Hope everyone’s having a good day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Just a quick post as to why I haven’t been able to finish reading anything these days. So, the reason is because I’m watching Once Upon A Time Season 5 and The Last Ship Season 3! Oh my god I so love these tv series and they’re just two of my favorites. I’m actually a tv series fanatic so when I’m not reading (or working), I’m watching a tv series. ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m catching up with the episodes of OUAT and I’m currently watching episode 14! I’ve been a huge fan of this series since I first started watching it because I love fairytales and this series just know how to weave fairytale stories into one! I love every character and Hook is bae! โค

ouat s05

ouat s051

Anywho, another series I’ve been obsessing about is The Last Ship!! I was finally able to convince my sister to watch it with me so I re-watched the first and second season with her and we were able to finish them in two days. Now we’re catching up with the third season and it sucks that they killed off Rachel’s character. Ugh! And I don’t know about you but I love men in uniform. Lol.

chandler and green
Capt. Chandler and Lt. Green

But even though I’m busy watching, I make sure to pick up See How They Run by Ally Carter in between breaks. I’m about half done and I think I’ll be able to finish it tonight. So, wish me luck. ๐Ÿ™‚

And I’m going to end this post with a little quote from Gracie:

โ€œBut that’s the thing about being the girl who’s spent years convincing the world she’s not afraid of anything: At some point, someone is going to find out you’re afraid of everything.โ€

5 thoughts on “from me to you #17 (TV Series + See How They Run)

  1. I was so bummed to find out Rachel had actually died in the 1st episode if the new season that I didn’t watch any episode anymore after that :P. Keeping an eye on here, though, to see if it gets better again!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m really hoping it would! The story just got better and I don’t want to stop watching just because Rachel isn’t there anymore. But still, it sucks! Haha.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Me too! I still rant about it with my sister and she’s just like “she’s already dead. move on” -___-

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

