Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, July 13, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

sea of tranquility

I’m still reading The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay and I think I would be needing more time to finish this book since I’m in between watching tv series and writing a story (which I will be posting here soon!)

What I recently finished:

I finally got to read Dirt Pretty Things by Michael Faudet and I’m probably the last person to have read it but better late than never! I’ve shared some of my favorites from the book here.

I was also able to finish See How They Run by Ally Carter. Well, Gracie wasn’t crazy, she just happened to remember that she actually killed her mother. And as if that wasn’t enough to make her crazy! I remember having mixed feelings with the first book and I’m not really sure what I feel about this one. But I definitely enjoyed it.

What I’ll read next:

I’m sticking with my plan to read The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury, Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson and the third book from the Study series, Fire Study by Maria V. Snyder, next! 🙂

It’ll be a long month for me with all my books and tv shows and writing but it’s gonna be exciting!!!

Happy Reading! 🙂

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, July 13, 2016

    1. Haha. It’s good to know I’m not the last! I’ll let you know what I think of The Forbidden Wish once I finish it! Happy reading and thanks for viewing my WWW! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

