About Me · Book Tag

The Reading Habits Tag

book tag1

So, I saw this book tag over at Graphic Novelty² and it looked interesting so now I’m giving it a try. Basically, the tag is about answering questions about your reading habits and that’s it. Simple as that.

And here I go…

Do you have a certain place at home for reading?
-Not really. But mostly I prefer reading in my bed.

reading in bed

(c) Simbelmina

Bookmark or random piece of paper?
-I love cute bookmarks so yeah, bookmarks!

bookmark

Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/ a certain amount of pages?
-Depends? I mean, I can stop anytime just as long as it’s not in a middle of something important happening inside the book.

Do you eat or drink while reading?
-Mostly drink. It distracts me everytime I eat while reading.

coffee and books1

(c) la mariniere

Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?
-Silence. But since my sisters and I love music, music doesn’t really stop here in our home. Our playlist is playing 24/7! ♫

One book at a time or several at once?
-I can have up to three.

booooks

Reading at home or everywhere?
-EVERYWHERE!

reading everywhere

Reading out loud or silently in your head?
-In my head.

tumblr_ndz743qLlt1spnyg9o1_500

Do you read ahead or even skip pages?
-No! Never! Just, no thanks.

Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?
-Handle books with care!!!

handle with care

Do you write in your books?
-Guilty.

I’m also supposed to tag people but I’m sure most of you have done this already. But, if you haven’t, then go ahead and do this one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

