Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, July 27, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I’m still reading Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson and Haze by Brandon J. Barnard. I know I’m a little behind with my books but gah it’s hard to pick up a book right now and just sit down in one corner and read especially when you have so many other things to do. So, yeah, I’m stuck but hopefully I finish both by tomorrow since I’m about done with Haze.

What I recently finished:

And being behind means not finishing anything last week which is really really sad. Really! But I won’t leave this section empty because I got to re-read some parts of Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern! And have I told you that it’s my favorite book? 😉

love, rosie

And I was able to post the review for The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury. You can view it here.

What I’ll read next:

These three are still my next reads Dreamology by Lucy Keating, The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern and Fire Study by Maria. V. Snyder. I’m actually excited to get my hands o Fire Study because it’s the last book in the Study Series and I enjoyed both the first and second books. Hopefully the last book won’t disappoint! 🙂

So, there you have my WWW. Happy Reading! 🙂

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, July 27, 2016

  1. I hope you enjoy The Magic Circus! It’s such a beautiful book. I really enjoyed it! And I hope you enjoy the last one in the Study Series too. While not my favourite series, it is still magical in its own right 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by my WWW earlier.
    Happy Reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

