Book Reviews · Quotes & Lines

Quotes & Lines #15

q&l15

Powerful. Heartbreaking. Emotional.

I didn’t think I’d love this book so much but I did! Tyler’s story was tragic and heartbreaking and I remember crying with his pain. It was too much. But his story tells us that in every pain there is healing and sometimes we just need someone to help us cope with everything that’s happening around us. And sometimes, goodbye is necessary.

“It takes everything in me, but I don’t look back. I can’t. Not after everything.”

Read my full review of Not After Everything here.

4 thoughts on “Quotes & Lines #15

Leave a Reply

