Reading List

August TBR (Or not!)

august

Wow, time does fly so fast! It’s August everyone and new month means new TBR list. I’m a fan of listing the books I’ll be reading but this month I decided not to have one. It’s going to be a busy August so I’m not sure when I’m going to have a chance to read so I’m not committing myself into any list. But, but, but! I decided that this month will be a chick lit month so when I have time I will be reading maybe more of Sophie Kinsella and some Leah Marie Brown. But of course feel free to leave recommendations if you know some books that fall in the same genre!

chick lit

HAPPY AUGUST and HAPPY READING!

Save

3 thoughts on “August TBR (Or not!)

    1. Haha. Mostly I only finish half of my list (and it’s not really a long list) but it’s better than nothing. Enjoy your books! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

