Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, August 17, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I’m still reading Fire Study and I just picked up About a Girl, the first book in A Girl series by Lindsey Kelk. I was watching a korean drama this past week so I had little time to finish Fire Study but I’m almost there! 🙂

What I recently finished:

The first book I finished last week was an entertaining sexy romance, Suddenly One Summer by Julie James and I loved it! Victoria Slade rocked it and I can tell that I will love Jame’s other books. Read my full review here.

The next two books that I finished were composed of beautiful short stories. Autumn Leaves was a collection of chick-lit stories by 6 of Australia’s chick-lit authors. Each story was lovely in its own way but my favorite was Run To You by Laura Greaves. Read my full review here.

Then there was Summer Spark by Ginnie Carmichael. It was the first in the Four Seasons Serial and I’m definitely excited to read the rest in the serial. Summer Spark was a quick but sweet and lovely read!

What I’ll read next:

The next two in the A Girl series are my next reads. Can’t wait to finish them! 🙂

Happy Reading! 🙂

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, August 17, 2016

    1. Yeah, these books are very summery and I’m loving them more and more! And I’m not sure I can last a week without reading romance or YA so good for you for finishing a week of literary fiction. 🙂
      Thanks for visiting my WWW. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

