About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #20 (Lazy days)

Hey, hi! Just want to know how everyone is doing! It’s been raining non stop here but honestly, I enjoy staying home these days, just reading books and catching up with the latest episodes of the tv series I’ve been watching. And, and! I’m also waiting, patiently, for an email regarding the interview I will be having in one of the events company I really wanted to get in to. Yay! Wish me luck on that one. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I’ve been busy watching the latest episode of The Last Ship Season 3 which keeps on getting better and just last night I finished the anime Psycho-Pass which was really good! It’s been a while since I last enjoyed an anime and I’m glad I decided to watch that one. I also caught up with the korean drama Mirror of the Witch which I started watching weeks ago, watching a couple of episodes the other night and if you’re interested I don’t recommend watching it at night since it has some creepy scenes. Also, I was in the mood to watch the second season of Scorpion and was able to finish five episodes already. ๐Ÿ™‚

With books, I’m still reading Fire Study (Yelena still kicks asses), About A Girl (so far so good) and the other day I picked up Smut by Karina Halle which I’m starting to love more and more! It’s entertaining and I’m really excited to find out what will happen next with Amanda and Blake. ๐Ÿ™‚

So, there. There’s really nothing exciting happening with my life right now but hey, I have my books and tv series and anime! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

