Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, August 24, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

Well, I’m still reading these two books, Fire Study and About a Girl, but made about 20% progress with both in the last week. I was a little distracted watching tv series and anime so I didn’t have much time to read.

What I recently finished:

Despite being busy watching and watching and watching, I was able to finish Smut by Karina Halle which was an entertaining and smutty read. Lol. I actually enjoyed it with all the wit and smart-sexy writing. I gave it 4 stars but didn’t have the time to write a full review yet.

Then, I also finished the second book in the Four Seasons serial by Ginnie Carmichael, Fall In Love, and reading this made me love Elsie and Alex more! Their story keeps on getting interesting and now I’m excited to read the next in the series and find out what happens next. Prom Friday was a very short story by J.M. Davis but very sweet and cute! It will remind you of high school and prom and that one teacher you liked!

What I’ll read next:

The next two in the A Girl series are my next reads. Can’t wait to finish them!:)

Happy Reading! 😀

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    1. I’m on break from YA/fantasy so all my books this month are chick-lit/romance and so far I’m enjoying them! Thanks for vising my WWW! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

