About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #21 (reading update & birthday month)

september

Hi, everyone! HAPPY SEPTEMBER! ๐Ÿ˜€

Wow, time really flies so fast! I remember celebrating the new year just months ago but now the Ber months are already here meaning we’re only four months away from 2017! Yay!ย  But of course we’re celebrating Christmas first and I can say I already feel the Christmas spirit. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I was supposed to write a WWW Wednesday post but thinking that it’s already Thursday here, I decided to write a FMTY post instead. But to give you an update on my reading progress, well, I’m still reading Fire Study and About a Girl meaning I wasn’t able to finish anything last week. *frowns* But, but, I’m sure I’ll get around them this week. Hopefully! I also started reading It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover and so far I’m loving it! I’ve been waiting to get my hands on it and now that I’m reading it, I’m excited to read the whole book!

And if you haven’t seen, I already posted my review of Smut by Karina Halle. Read it here.

Also, also! It’s my birthday month so I’m really excited! I don’t plan on doing something special just a little celebration with my family and close friends. And I’m probably just buying myself new books as gifts to myself. *grinning* And if you’re feeling generous, maybe you can send me books!!! Or a cupcake would be nice too! Haha. xD

To all the other September celebrants out there, (advance) HAPPY BIRTHDAY to us! ๐Ÿ˜€

happy birthday

Here’s to a new month and Happy Reading!!!

Save

2 thoughts on “from me to you #21 (reading update & birthday month)

Leave a Reply

