Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, September 7, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I’m currently reading It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover and This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab which are two of my most anticipated this year!!! I’m loving them both and ohemgee! 😀

What I recently finished:

I know it took me almost a month to finish the last book in the Study series but I can say that Fire Study was a pretty good ending for a series! I’ll be posting my review soon.

Another book I got to finish was About a Girl by Lindsey Kelk. This chick lit was pretty fun but I’m not that eager to read the next book right away.

I also posted a review for Haze by Brandon J. Barnard. Read it here.

What I’ll read next:

Save

P.S I Like You by Kasie West, Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson and A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness are next on my list and I’m very excited to read all! 🙂

Happy Reading, everyone! 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    1. Let’s just say I’ve grown to love Yelena more and more as I read more of her!
      Aww. Too bad you didn’t enjoy the new series. Haven’t seen it but I’ll check it out. Thanks and Happy reading! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

