About Me · Writing

My 24th! :)

cupcake

Happiest birthday to me and my Mom! πŸ™‚

Today my mom and I celebrated our birthdays and I definitely had a blast! It was raining crazy but my friends still came and I love them for that! πŸ™‚

Birthday Wishes:

  1. More birthdays to come!
  2. More blessings!
  3. More happy moments!
  4. More crazy adventures!
  5. Moooooore booooks! πŸ˜€

To everyone who greeted me here and in my other social sites, THANK YOU!! πŸ˜€

And, and! I was able to finish This Savage Song today and it’s official! Victoria Schwab is my new favorite author! πŸ™‚ I still have few pages left with Safe Haven but I’m planning to finish it later. I’m also finishing A Monster Calls.

I just want to share how much I enjoyed my day that’s why I’m posting this. Anyway, to others who are also celebrating their birthday today, Cheers! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I don’t know about you but I’m feeling twenty four! πŸ˜€

23 thoughts on “My 24th! :)

    1. Yes, my mom and I have the same birthday! Thank you thank you! I already finished This Savage Song and I loved it!!! Will post a review once I can write one. πŸ™‚ Again, thaaaanks! β™₯

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh God.. I wish I’d known earlier! Nonetheless, I wish you the best of birthdays, the most successful of days, and I pray that the God may shower His sweet blessings upon every road that you choose to take. May success wrap it’s wide arms around the choices that you make and may your very lovely smile open up a door of infinite possibilities when you have no options to make. May you have the best birthday ever; this year, the next, the one after, and until you’re too old to count them all up.
    I really hope that you’ve had the happiest, merriest and most enjoyable birthday ever, Dez ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s really sweet! Thank you, Ayaka! I actually had a blast with my family and friends!! I had so much fun and it’s because of greetings like this that made it extra special. It’s lovely to get greetings from my online friends and yours is one of those I really loved and you’re really sweet! Thank you β™₯

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy birthday to you and your mom. Awesome friends you have. It was nice of them to show up. I do pray that all your wishes will come true.

    ps: I loved Safe Haven, the book and the movie. I hope that you are enjoying it so far.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

