Book Reviews · Monthly Wrap Up

September Wrap Up

sep wrap up

I was only able to read 7 books last month since I was busy with other things but what I’ve read included some of my favorite reads this year! It Ends With Us and A Monster Calls are now on the top of my list and Victoria Schwab is now my new favorite author! ๐Ÿ™‚

It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover โ€“ย Read (โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…/โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…)

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab โ€“ Read (โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…ยฝ/โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…)

P.S. I Like Yoe by Kasie West โ€“ Read (โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…ยฝ/โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…)

A Monster Calls by Patrick NessRead (โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…/โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…)

Matilda by Roald DahlRead (โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…/โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…)

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks – Read (โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…/โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…)

With This Heart by R.S. Grey –ย Read (โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…/โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…)

* * *

I’m yet to write a review for both Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks and With This Heart by R.S. Grey but I loved and enjoyed these books. Watch out for my review soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

If you’re interested, I also updated my 5 Series I’ll Finally Read in 2016. You can view it here.

A couple of poems I’ve written were also added on my blog last month: How You Break My Heart and Me. You. Her. And then there’s this another piece that is close to my heart, Lost at Twenty.

And if you can believe it, I was nominated for the Entertainer Blogger Award. It was a fun award and thank you, again, to the one who nominated me! ๐Ÿ™‚ I also want you to know that I did the Bookish Book Lover Tag. You can see it here.

That’s everything I’ve put up on my blog last month. Hope You enjoyed your books as much as I did! HAPPY READING! ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “September Wrap Up

  1. Your month looks really good. I also read and loved It Ends with Us. I have heard so many good things about A Monster Calls and I love all things Nicholas Sparks so I can’t wait to read your review.Have a wonderful October. Happy reading:-)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’ve only read three Nicholas Sparks books but the movies are my favorites!! And A Monster Calls is a really amazing book. One of my favorites now.

      Hope you have a great October too! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

