About Me · From Me to You · Writing

from me to you #22

watching

Dropping by to make a quick post. And, oh, yeah, hello, everyone. I’m actually in a middle of watching a kdrama with my sister but I feel like I’ve been away from my blog for sooo long so I’m writing this now. On to my reading update, I finished A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir just this morning (around 4am), and though not as much as An Ember in the Ashes, I enjoyed it nonetheless. It’s just that so many things are happening inside the book and we see a lot of new and old friends and Elias is hunted (and haunted) but then it was nice to read from Helene’s POV. Anyway, I’ll write and post a review some time next week.

This afternoon I picked up Paper Princess by Erin Watt which I’ve read so many good things about. I actually have expectations in this book so I really hope they live up.

I really should get back to watching now because I’m loving this kdrama (Uncontrollably Fond) more and more! But if you have time and you’ve read A Torch Against the Night or Paper Princess, I’d be happy to hear your thoughts about them. ๐Ÿ™‚

Save

Leave a Reply

