Reading Challenge

Goodreads 2016 Reading Challenge

Look what I’ve just completed!!!

goodreads-challenge4

Yay!! I’m really proud of myself because that’s 80 books, you guys! I know some of you probably read more but for me that’s a lot a lot! Anyway, I’m just happy and considering that it’s only October and yet I already finished 80 books, that’s really an achievement for me. Last year I barely finish 60 books but this year I’d probably reach 100 by the end of the year. *give myself a pat on the back*

goodreads-challenge

goodreads-challenge3

I’ve read mostly YA and fantasy (and some thriller/mystery) but there are also some Manga in my list like Dengeki Daisy by Kyousuke Motomi, Maid Sama! by Hiro Fujirawa and Yona of the Dawn by Mizuho Kusagani. I was also able to finish several series like Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan, Study series by Maria V. Snyder and I’m yet to read the last book in Jasper Dent series by Barry Lyga.

All my reviews are posted here in my blog so you can view them anytime. [Booklist]

How’re you doing in your own Goodreads Reading Challenge? I’m sure some of you are close to completing it too. Well then, good luck and happy reading! πŸ˜€

Save

9 thoughts on “Goodreads 2016 Reading Challenge

    1. Thank you! And wow, 100 is a loooot! Good job on challenging yourself to read that many. Hope you enjoy your remaining book/s. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

