About Me

Poem: Kiss Me Slowly

Walk towards me and just kiss me slowly
Let’s stay right here, just you and me
Lay me down, don’t ever let me go
Let’s feel each other until tomorrow

Move closer and wrap me around your arms
The night is cold so keep me warm
Please hold me still and don’t let me fall
But either way let’s give it our all

I like your hands all over my body
Your lips on mine moving wildly
Our bodies together like we are one
Hope you still love me when we’re done

-dez

4 thoughts on “Poem: Kiss Me Slowly

Leave a Reply

