Reading List

November TBR

reading list

Hello, everyone! Can you believe it’s already November? That’s really fast! Soon we’ll be celebrating Christmas and then the New Year!! But before we get too excited, let’s enjoy the moment and grab every chance we get to read. So, here’s the list of books I’ll be reading this month. ๐Ÿ˜€

ย I’m starting a lot of of series this month and I hope they live up to my expectations since I’ve read a lot of good things about these books and that’s mainly the reason why I’m picking them up! I’m really excited with Six of Crows and The Wrath and the Dawn but the others look great too. Gah, it’ll be a wonderful month for me with these books! ๐Ÿ™‚

HAPPY READING! โ™ฅ

4 thoughts on “November TBR

    1. I’ve only read one Penelope Douglas book before and it turned out a little disappointing! But hearing good things about Punk 57 made me decide to read it. ๐Ÿ™‚
      Swear on This Life has been on my TBR for quite some time now and I’m excited to finally pick it up. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

