About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #25 (Beauty and the Beast new Movie Trailer)

Have you seen the latest trailer for Beauty and the Beast live-action movie? Well, if you haven’t, here it is!

 I’m really excited for the movie and I know everyone is! I’ve loved Belle as a child and now I still love her! And I think Emma Watson is wonderful as Belle. I’ve heard people complaining about not getting a French actress to play as Belle but I think Emma is just fine. Well, for me anyway. 🙂

beauty-and-the-beast-2017-poster

Leave a Reply

