About Me · From Me to You

I’m baaaaack!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

yey

Oh my god! After being MIA for sooooo loooong, I’m finally back!!! And I promise I’m sticking around for long this time!! I hate to be away from home but work is work and these past couple of weeks had been so busy and tiring and draining but well, I had some fun!! Working as an event organizer is really tiring but it surely has its perks and one of them is going to different places, though just around our country.

But anyway, I missed my blog, you guys! And I definitely missed reading all your posts! I’ll try to visit some blogs tonight and post maybe a couple of book reviews from my last reads (which were Cress by Marissa Meyer and Broken Prince by Erin Watt). And of course I’ll try to comment back on all the comments you’ve posted on my past posts! There are a lot actually and I’m very, very, happy to see all those comments, like seriously! So thank you, thank you for always clicking my posts and giving time to read and comment on them. ๐Ÿ˜€

And, and! HAPPY DECEMBER everyone! Wow, is it really Christmas already? I’m excited! We’ve put up Christmas decors as early as October but with all the lights, beautiful lanterns and chilly nights, I’m now really feeling the holidays! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

22-days

I’ll stop here for now but I’ll be back!! ๐Ÿ™‚
HAPPY READING!

5 thoughts on “I’m baaaaack!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

    1. I am! Thank you, Faith. ๐Ÿ™‚

      And oh, I’m reading your book tomorrow, finally! Sorry I was a bit busy last week so I didn’t have time to read it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

