#nowreading · WWW Wednesday

#nowreading [December 14, 2016]

reading

Instead of doing a WWW Wednesday post today, I’ll write a quick Now Reading post since I haven’t really finished anything the past week and am not planning to pick up anything this week. I’m just going to finish Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo which I started reading last week. I’m only a few pages in so I’m yet to say what I think about it but I have a great feeling I’m going to love it like everyone else! ๐Ÿ™‚

six-of-crows

She saw Kaz and the others gathered near the great stone arch that marked the eastern entrance to the Exchange. Three words had been carved into the rock above them: Enjent, Voorhent, Almhent.

Industry, Integrity, Prosperity.

I hope everyone’s enjoying their books! Have a great week and HAPPY READING! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

