About Me

#6 Christmas Songs and #5 Christmas Movies

“9 Things I Love About Christmas”

I was supposed to post #6 last night but again, I wasn’t able to so I’m posting it tonight with the #5 I love about Christmas!! πŸ™‚

6-days

Of course, what’s Christmas without its music? Tonight I’ll tell you another thing I love about Christmas and it’s Christmas Songs!! β™«β™ͺ I’ve made dozens of Christmas playlists before but I’ll share the most recent one I enjoy.

Since I’m having problems with my Spotify, I’ll just give you a list of the songs included in my most recent favorite Christmas Playlist.

β™« My Grown Up Christmas List by Kelly Clarkson β™«
β™« The First Noel by Pentatonix β™«
β™« Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas by Michael Buble β™«
β™« Mistletoe by Justin Bieber
β™« Christmas Everyday by Simple Plan β™«
β™« Let It Snow by Christina Perri β™«
β™« Santa Baby by Taylor Swift β™«
>β™« Santa Tell Me by Ariana Grande β™«
Β β™« Winter Wonderland /Don’t Worry Be Happy by Pentatonix (ft Tori Kelly) β™«

That’s it. I know it’s short but I can always give you another playlist!
And we’re only 6 days away from Christmas, you guys! πŸ˜€

***

5-days

christmas-movies2

Well, other than listening to Christmas songs, I also love watching Christmas movies!! Who doesn’t, anyway? And honestly, I enjoy watching Christmas themed movies even when it’s not Christmas. Because who says I can’t? Some of my favorites are Home Alone 3 (I watch this one with my sisters every year!), Magic Stocking (a Hallmark Christmas movie) and A Christmas Carol (a classic movie adaptation of the book I always enjoy!) I know there are more other Christmas movies to discover and one of these days I’m going to reward myself by having a Christmas Movie Marathon! πŸ™‚

merry-christmas

 

One thought on “#6 Christmas Songs and #5 Christmas Movies

  1. Pingback: December Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

