About Me · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, December 21, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I’m still reading Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo and can you believe it’s been weeks since I started reading this book? Ugh. Only a few pages left but I can’t seem to bring myself to read it at work because I want to savor those last few pages without distraction!

Last week I also picked up Lang Leav’s Memories, one I’m rather enjoying unlike the first two books.

What I recently finished:

I’m ashamed to leave this part blank so I’m going to put The Princess Saves Herself in this One because hey, a re-read counts, right? And you should definitely read this one because it’s amazing! 😀

the-princess-saves-herself-in-this-one

What I’ll read next:

Killing Sarai by J.A. Redmerski and The Hard Count by Ginger Scott are probably still what I’m going to read next! 🙂

That’s it for my WWW this week. Happy reading and Merry Christmas!! 😀

One thought on “WWW Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

