About Me

WWW Wednesday, December 28, 2016

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

I just picked up The Hard Count by Ginger Scott this morning and A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens last night. I know I should’ve read A Christmas Carol a long long time ago but I’m just happy I am now. And the movie is one I enjoyed! 🙂

What I recently finished:

I managed to finish Memories (4/5 stars) and The Universe of Us (3/5 stars) by Lang Leav and also Six of Crows (4.5/5 stars)  by Leigh Bardugo which I really loved! The six main characters are unique and intriguing, you can’t help but love them all! And, Kaz!!! Oh, Kaz!

You can view my review of Memories here and The Universe of Us here.

What I’ll read next:

I’m not really sure what I’m going to read next so I’ll leave this part blank for now.

That’s all for my WWW this week. HAPPY READING and advance HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 😀

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, December 28, 2016

    1. Hope you’ll love it as much! It’s a pretty exciting read and the characters are all intriguing you can’t help but love them!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

