Book Reviews · Monthly Wrap Up

December Wrap Up

dec wrap up

Wow. That was fast! But I’m happy to wrap up this year with some great reads! I wasn’t able to finish much but I enjoyed everything I’ve read this month. I managed to get around 7 books.

I Wrote This For you by pleasefindthis – Read (★★★12/★★★★★)

I Wrote This For You: Just the Words by pleasefindthis – Read (★★★/★★★★★)

Eleonore by Faith Rivens – Read (★★★★/★★★★★)

Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie – Read (3.75/5)

Memories by Lang Leav – Read (★★★★/★★★★★)

The Universe of Us by Lang Leav – Read (★★★/★★★★★)

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – Read (★★★★/★★★★★)

***

I still have some pending book reviews but I promise to write as much as I can while I’m still off from work. Hopefully I get to post everything this first week of January so I can catch up with my readings too.

Back to the wrap up, a couple of poems were also posted last December: Please Be Mine and One Day. I also updated the 5 Series I’ll Finally Read In 2016 (I managed to tick off The Maze Runner series from the list and also the first three books in The Lunar Chronicles series) but it’s too bad I wasn’t able to start off reading Harry Potter series! Maybe I’ll start with HP this year!!

I also did the Christmas Song Book Tag which was really fun and I started the “9 Things I Love About Christmas” but wasn’t able to finish it since I was so so so busy I hated myself for that! But I posted #9, #8, #7, #6 and #5! My number 4 is supposed to be Christmas Cards, number 3 is Christmas Books, number 2 is Noche Buena and number 1 is Family Reunion! 🙂

That’s all for my December Wrap Up.

HAPPY READING and HAPPY NEW YEAR! 🙂

3 thoughts on “December Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

