Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, January 11, 2017

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading:

Not reading anything at the moment.

What I recently finished:

I was able to finish these three last week: Cress by Marissa Meyer, The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon (read review here) and A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens. No reviews yet for Cress and ACC but I’m working on writing them this week. (Hopefully I get a new computer any time soon since my old one broke down again!!)

I’ve also posted my review of Eleonore by Faith Rivens here.

What I’ll read next:

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo, Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris and The Killing Game by J.S. Carol are still on top of my Next Reads!! 🙂

That’s it for my WWW this week. HAPPY READING! 😀

22 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, January 11, 2017

    1. I’m yet to get my copy of Crooked Kingdom and very very excited to know what happens next!! And Cress!!! I think it’s amazing and probably my favorite in the series so far. I’ll try to write a review by the end of the week but I tell you, i LOVED it!! :d

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I know how you feel about Thorne!! He’s really funny (and charming!) and I think he played a big part why Cress is my favorite in the series so far too!! 🙂 Would really love to read more of him in the next book! 🙂

      And I’m sure I’m going to enjoy Crooked Kingdom! I quite like Leigh Bardugo’s writing style so I’ll probably read The Grisha Trilogy too after CK!
      Thanks for dropping by my WWW! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s been a while since I last read a thriller so I’m quite excited to start with either Behind Closed Doors or The Killing Game! And I’m glad you loved BCD! 🙂

      Like

    1. Ugh. I’ve been finishing a report for a couple of days now so even though I want to get my hands on any book, I can’t. Though if you count reading my report as one, then I’m reading something! A really boring one! Haha. But anyway, I’ll surely get back to my books once I’m done with this report!! And yes, my next reads should be enough to entertain me for a while. 🙂

      Like

  1. I will check out your review of The Sun Is Also A Star shortly; I’m glad you enjoyed it as well. Crooked Kingdom is a great read and I need to read The Killing Game some time soon as well… I hope you will enjoy your books this week and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you enjoy Crooked Kingdom! I still need to read Six of Crows, but I am determined to get to both this year! Look forward to hearing your thoughts!
    And thanks again for your lovely review of Eléonore 🙂
    Happy Reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

