About Me · Quotes & Lines

Quotes and Lines #24

ql24

The Lunar Chronicles series is probably one of my new favorites last year. Since finishing the first book, I swear I’ve been obsessed with Cinder and the other characters.

I’m yet to read Winter since I’m still finishing two books right now but I’m really really excited to know what happens next! I wish Queen Levana dies! But anyway, tonight I’m sharing some lines from the book I really loved.

He met her gaze, surprised, as if he’d forgotten who he was speaking with . Then, “You can call me Kai
She blinked, “Excuse me?”
“No more ‘Your Highness.’ I get enough of that from… everyone else. You should just call me Kai.”
“No, that wouldn’t be―”
“Don’t make me turn it into a royal command.” He hinted at a smile.

Read my full review of Cinder here.

One thought on “Quotes and Lines #24

Leave a Reply

