Reading List · WWW Wednesday

#nowreading

reading

Since I wasn’t able to participate on this week’s WWW Wednesday, I’m writing tonight to let you know what I’m currently reading.

I picked up Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris a couple of days ago and finally I’m reading Winter by Marissa Meyer too!!

I’m a bit busy with my events this week so I’m unable to update my blog regularly but I promise to be active again by next week!! And honestly, I can’t wait to tell you everything about my new books!!

Signing off again but I hope you enjoy your books and HAPPY READING!!

5 thoughts on “#nowreading

Leave a Reply

