About Me · Poem · Writing

Entry #5 What?

Hello, guys! So I’ve been thinking of putting up a collection of poems, short stories and what-not for a while now and since there are a lot of them now on my notebooks (and everywhere in my room I can write on) I decided to post something from it here on my blog starting today. You see, I’m a big fan of poetry and sharing what I’ve written with you makes me really happy. I just hope you like them! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m still thinking for a good title and once I come up with a pretty awesome one I’ll share it with you.

***

What?
What
Do
I
Do,
When
I
Like
You
So
Much
But
You
Don’t
See
Me?

What
Do
I
Say,
When
You
Ask
Me
To
Leave
But
I
Want
To
Stay?

So
Tell
Me…

What
Do
I
Do,
When
It
Hurts
So
Much
But
I
Love
You
Anyway?

3 thoughts on “Entry #5 What?

Leave a Reply

