Poem · Writing

Entry #3 Finders Keepers

entry3

Hello, everyone. Today I’m back to update the poetry collection I’ve been thinking of putting together and here’s another entry from it I hope you’ll like. I posted the first entry a week ago and you can see it here. I also still haven’t come up with a good title so I’ll leave it blank today, too.

***

You said,
‘Let me go.’
I did.
You said,
‘Forget about me.’
I did.
You said,
‘Love someone else.’
How can I,
When you didn’t give back my heart?

3 thoughts on “Entry #3 Finders Keepers

Leave a Reply

