Book Reviews · Reading List · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, February 15, 2017

www wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

To tell you honestly I’m not having the best week because I’ve been feeling crap these days. I’m grumpy and get easily annoyed with everything. Ugh! Sometimes I want to  punch myself for being that way but of course, I don’t. I also try to busy myself with work and books but they do nothing but irritate me more. Well, I guess that’s just life. And I’m not boring you any more with my sad life so let’s get on with my WWW.

What I’m currently reading:

So so sad to say but I haven’t made a progress with both Lucian Divine by Renee Carlino and Wedding Night by Sophie Kinsella. I know it’s been a couple of weeks since I started reading both but I just can’t find the will to get around them. *sob*

What I recently finished:

this-song-will-save-your-life

But despite being stuck with two books, I managed to finish This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales (review here). Seeing that I had a hard time liking this book  (and her other book Tonight the Streets Are Ours) I think Sales’ book are really not for me.

What I’ll read next:

I still have Sarah Morgan’s Miracle on 5th Avenue, Matthew Quick’s Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock and Too Late by Colleen Hoover as my next reads.

That’s it for this week. And I really hope everyone is having a better week than me! HAPPY READING.

20 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, February 15, 2017

    1. I’ve only read three of her books and two of them are included in my best reads so I’m trying to see if her other books will live up to my expectations. 🙂

      Like

  1. I’ve been having a bit of a similar week, actually!

    Sorry that Leila Sales didn’t work for you. I have seen that particular book around a fair bit but never quite committed to putting it on my TBR because I was never sure whether I’d actually like it.

    Here’s my WWW

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I guess I’m back with my usual reading mood now. And I really hope next week gets better for the both of us! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

