About Me · From Me to You · Writing

from me to you #26

Hi, guys!! So over the weekend I was out somewhere for my event and happened to stumble upon this bookstore on my way home where I found gems! I mean, books! They were on sale and I was lucky enough to find a copy of Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson and My True Love Gave To Me by Stephanie Perkins and other British authors. They had other books but I already have a copy of those and I’m just happy I found these!! 😀

books

Another thing, I re-read A Walk To Remember by Nicholas Sparks last night and like the first time, I cried a bucket while reading it. I just loved Jamie and Landon’s story so much and it’ll forever be  one of my favorite books! I’m also still finishing Too Late by Colleen Hoover and Miracle on 5th Avenue by Sarah Morgan since I’ve been busy with my events these past few days.

Anyhow, hope everyone’s having a great start of the week! HAPPY READING! 😀

One thought on “from me to you #26

Leave a Reply

