Book Reviews · Quotes & Lines

Quotes & Lines #29

ql29

It Ends With Us was one of my best reads last year and Colleen Hoover is one of my favorite authors ever. There’s just not a book of hers I didn’t enjoy.

Now, with this book my heart broke into million pieces. Lily’s story is just too much that I wanted to hug her myself. The book also delivers a powerful message and I hope it reaches a lot of readers.

Now here’s a quote from the book I really loved;

“All humans make mistakes. What determines a person’s character aren’t the mistakes we make. It’s how we take those mistakes and turn them into lessons rather than excuses.”

Read my full review of It Ends With Us here.

One thought on “Quotes & Lines #29

Leave a Reply

