About Me · From Me to You

from me to you #27: A Break

Hi, guys. So I have an event coming up this weekend and it’ll run for five days starting tomorrow so I don’t think I’ll be able to update my blog as much as I want to since I’ll be very busy. I’ll bring a couple of books with me (of course) and will try to read on my free time (which I think won’t be much). Anyway, just want to let you know that you won’t see anything from me in the following days but I promise to update my blog as soon as I get back. And oh, I’m going to some province here in our country but don’t get me wrong, there’s signal and internet connection there but I just don’t think I can blog while trying not to mess up on our event. Lol. 

Wish me luck on our event and HAPPY READING everyone! 🙂

And I’m leaving you with this quotation:

quote

One thought on “from me to you #27: A Break

  1. Pingback: March Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

