Book Reviews · Monthly Wrap Up

February Wrap Up and Book Haul

feb wrap up

I should’ve posted this a week ago but since I was occupied with so many things, I only get to do it now. February was a very busy month for me and I didn’t get to read much so my Wrap Up only consists of 6 read books and 4 reviewed books.

Books I Read and Reviewed:

This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales – ★★/★★★★★

Lucian Divine by Renee Carlino – ★★★/★★★★★

Pillow Thoughts by Courtney Peppernell – ★★★★/★★★★★

Wedding Night by Sophie Kinsella – ★★★/★★★★★

A Walk To Remember by Nicholas Sparks – ★★★★★/★★★★ (Re-read)

Too Late by Colleen Hoover – ★★★★/★★★★★

***

Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer – ★★★★/★★★★★

Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris – ★★★½/★★★★★

2017 Book Challenge Update:

A to Z Book Challenge: 3/26

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 14/100

Quotes & Lines:

Q&L #26: I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga

Q&L #27: The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon

Q&L #28: A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

Q&L #29: It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

WWW WEDNESDAY:

WWW Wednesday, February 1, 2017

WWW Wednesday, February 8, 2017

WWW Wednesday, February 15, 2017

WWW Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Poem:

Entry #5: What?

Waiting Still

Entry #3: Finders Keeper

Entry #11: XL

Everything Gets Better

A Book On A Big Screen:

Everything Everything Movie Trailer

Others:

from me to you #26

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Book Haul:

I didn’t have time to buy books last month due to my busy schedule but I’ll surely compensate this month by buying twice as much. Lol. I only got two books both were on sale!!

I bought:

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

My True Love Gave To Me by Stephanie Perkins

books

eARC:

Jaeth’s Eye by K.S. Villoso

Aina’s Breath by K.S. Villoso

 ***

I think that’s it for my February! I really hope to have better luck with my schedule this month so I can read moooooooooore books and can update update my blog regularly!

HAPPY READING! 😀

4 thoughts on “February Wrap Up and Book Haul

  1. I feel you with not being able to post a wrap up soon enough, lol I haven’t even finished writing mine yet. 😂 Looks like you had a great reading and blogging month! And I see that you also got review copies of K.S. Villoso’s books, I got them too so hope that we both enjoy them! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s been a busy month for us then. I just hope we have better luck this month both with reading and blogging!

      Haven’t started reading Villoso’s books but yeah, I hope we enjoy then! Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

